Infrastruktur och kollektivtrafik

Bjuvs kommun, Niklas Ögren niklas.ogren@bjuv.se
Bjuvs kommun, Oscar Gustavsson Ekberg oscar.gustavssonekberg@bjuv.se
Båstad kommun, Hanna Seger hanna.seger@bastad.se
Båstad kommun, Klara Harmark Peters klara.harmark-peters@bastad.se
Helsingborgs stad, Andreas Ekberg andreas.ekberg@helsingborg.se
Helsingborgs stad, Victoria Johansson victoria.johansson@helsingborg.se
Höganäs kommun, Arash Borhan arash.borhan@hoganas.se
Klippans kommun, Hanna Holm hanna.holm@klippan.se
Klippans kommun,  Tobias Härstedt tobias.harstedt@klippan.se
Perstorps kommun, Mattias Bjellvi mattias.bjellvi@perstorp.se
Svalövs kommun, Tobias Varga tobias.varga@svalov.se
Svalövs kommun, Matilda Sandqvist matilda.sandqvist@svalov.se
Åstorps kommun, Ina Andersson ina.andersson@astorp.se
Åstorps kommun, Emma Karlsson emma.karlsson@astorp.se
Ängelholms kommun, Lena Åström lena.astrom@engelholm.se
Örkelljunga kommun, Maria Månsson Brink maria.mansson.brink@orkelljunga.se

Läs mer om nätverkets samarbeten här.

Translate

You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of familjenhelsingborg.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the list below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.

Close