Mentorsprogrammet

I varje kommun finns en mentorssamordnare som är kontaktperson, samordnaren tar gärna emot frågor om mentorskapet.

Bjuv, Maria Hötzel maria.hotzel@bjuv.se
Båstad, Anna Löfström anna.lofstrom@bastad.se
Helsingborg, Lina Lindner lina.lindner@helsingborg.se
Höganäs, Maria Ramberg maria.ramberg@hoganas.se
Klippan, Amanda Hansson amanda.hansson@klippan.se 
Landskrona, Helene Johansson helene.johansson@landskrona.se
Perstorp, Ann-Charlotte Kvick ann-charlotte.kvick@perstorp.se
Svalöv, Cathrin Mårtensson cathrin.martensson@svalov.se
Åstorp, Karolina Håkansson karolina.hakansson@astorp.se
Ängelholm, Mikael Nyström mikael.nystrom@engelholm.se
Örkelljunga, Paulina Stål

paulina.stal@orkelljunga.se

Familjen Helsingborg, Anna Rydberg anna.rydberg@familjenhelsingborg.se

Translate

You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of familjenhelsingborg.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the list below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.

Close