YH Collection

Akademi Båstad, Ewa Nilsson ewa.nilsson@akademi.bastad.se
Akademi Båstad, Helen Rosenberg helen.rosenberg@akademi.bastad.se
Competensum, Malin Bondesson malin.bondesson@competensum.se
EC Utbildning AB, Bodil Johansen Bodil.johansen@ecutbildning.se
EC Utbildning AB, Linda Stark linda.stark@ecutbildning.se
EC Utbildning AB, Carina Wehlin carina.wehlin@ecutbildning.se
Familjen Helsingborg, YH Acceleratorn, Rikard Malmberg

rikard.malmberg@helsingborg.se

Familjen Helsingborg, YH Acceleratorn, Jessica Skantze Jessica.skantze@helsingborg.se
Folkuniversitetet, Susanne Moustgaard Håkansson susanne.moustgaard-hakansson@folkuniversitetet.se
Helsingborgs stad, näringslivsutveckling, Emma Frank Landgren Emma.FrankLandgren@helsingborg.se
Helsingborgs stad, Yrkeshögskolan, Elisabeth Lundgren elisabeth.lundgren2@helsingborg.se
Hermods, Elisabet Stein Elisabet.stein@hermods.se
Klippans kommun Yrkeshögskola, Mats Salomonsson mats.salomonsson@klippan.se
PS Yrkesutbildning, Jörgen Aall Flood ja@personalskills.se
Trafikverksskolan, Jan-Olof Jönsson jan-olof.jonsson@trafikverket.se
Utbildarna, Andreas Sjöström andreas.sjostrom@utbildarna.com
YrkesAkademin YH, Daniel Gustafsson daniel.gustafsson@ya.se
Yrkeshögskolan Landskrona, Charlotte White Charlotte.white@landskrona.se

Translate

You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of familjenhelsingborg.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the list below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.

Close