Förskolenätverket

Bjuvs kommun, Anna Cederström anna.cederstrom@bjuv.se
Båstads kommun, Birgitta Berseus birgitta.berseus@bastad.se
Helsingborgs stad, Moa Wikstrand moa.wikstrand@helsingborg.se
Höganäs kommun, Åska Hallenhaim asa.hallenheim.olsson@hoganas.se
Klippans kommun, Annelis Persson anneli.persson.dalberg@klippan.se
Landskrona stad, Anna Meurling Alriksson anna.meurlingalriksson@landskrona.se
Landskrona stad, Maria Wingqvist maria.winqvist@svalov.se
Perstorps kommun, Eva-Marie Svensson eva-marie.svensson@perstorp.se
Svalövs kommun, Agneta Ekberg agneta.ekberg@orkelljunga.se
Åstorps kommun, Amita Sjöberg anita.sjoberg@astorp.se
Ängelholms kommun, Eva Mellberg Eva.mellberg@engelholm.se
Ängelholms kommun, Fredrik Thornberg Fredrik.thornberg@engelholm.se
Ängelholms kommun, Paulina Narkaj Adolfsson Paulina.narkaj.adolfsson@engelholm.se

Translate

You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of familjenhelsingborg.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the list below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.

Close