Förskolenätverket

Bjuvs kommun, Anna Cederström anna.cederstrom@bjuv.se
Båstads kommun, Birgitta Berseus birgitta.berseus@bastad.se
Helsingborgs stad, Moa Wikstrand moa.wikstrand@helsingborg.se
Höganäs, Åsa Hallenheim Olsson asa.hallenheim.olsson@hoganas.se
Klippans kommun, Anneli Persson anneli.persson.dalberg@klippan.se
Landskrona stad, Anna Meurling Alriksson anna.meurlingalriksson@landskrona.se
Perstorps kommun, Eva Marie Svensson eva-marie.svensson@perstorp.se
Perstorps kommun, Sassa Gullberg sassa.gullberg@perstorp.se
Svalövs kommun, Jessica Sjöberg jessica.sjoberg@svalov.se
Åstorps kommun, Anita Sjöberg anita.sjoberg@astorp.se
Ängelholms kommun, Fredrik Thornberg fredrik.thornberg@engelholm.se
Ängelholms kommun, Paulina Narkaj Adolfsson (sammankallande) Paulina.narkaj.adolfsson@engelholm.se
Örkelljunga, Agneta Ekberg agneta.ekberg@orkelljunga.se

Translate

You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of familjenhelsingborg.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the list below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.

Close