Grundskolenätverket

Bjuvs kommun, Karolin Molin karolin.molen@skola.bjuv.se 
Båstads kommun, Marika Forsell marika.forsell@bastad.se
Helsingborgs stad, Thomas Karlegatt Thomas.Karlegatt@helsingborg.se 
Höganäs kommun, Maria Rörström Maria.RorstromConradsson@hoganas.se
Klippans kommun, Mattias Adolfsson mattias.adolfsson@klippan.se
Landskrona stad, Anna Ericsson anna.ericsson@landskrona.se 
Perstorps kommun, Charlotte Joehns Charlotte.Joehns@perstorp.se 
Svalövs kommun, Katarina Anjert katarina.anjert@svalov.se
Åstorps kommun, Helen Viebke Helen.Viebke@astorp.se 
Ängelholms kommun, Eva Mellberg Eva.Mellberg@engelholm.se
Ängelholms kommun, Fredrik Thornberg Fredrik.Thornberg@engelholm.se
Örkelljunga kommun, Madeleine Hultkratz Madeleine.Hultkrantz@orkelljunga.se 

Translate

You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of familjenhelsingborg.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the list below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.

Close