Nätverk för Pedagogisk digitalisering

Bjuvs kommun, Anna Jacobsson (sammankallande) anna.jacobsson@bjuv.se 
Bjuvs kommun, Sabina Svahn sabina.svahn@bjuv.se
Båstads kommun, Per Nyrell per.nyrell@bastad.se
Helsingborgs stad, Pär Emilsson Par.Emilsson@helsingborg.se
Helsingborgs stad, Pär Kristoffersson Par.Kristoffersson@helsingborg.se
Helsingborgs stad, Charlotte Anderberg Charlotte.Anderberg@helsingborg.se
Höganäs kommun, Jenny Wickman jenny.wickman@hoganas.se
Klippans kommun, Jörgen Andersson jorgen.andersson1@klippan.se
Landskrona stad, Mattias Wald mattias.wald@landskrona.se
Landskrona stad, Jimmy Sjöstedt jimmy.sjostedt@landskrona.se
Perstorps kommun, Lizette Kullberg lizette.kullberg@perstorp.se
Svalövs kommun, Jan-Peter Göransson jan-peter.goransson@svalov.se
Åstorps kommun, Emil Jensen emil.jensen@astorp.se
Ängelholms kommun, Per Pennegard per.pennegard@engelholm.se
Örkelljunga kommun, Rolf Isaksson rolf.isaksson@orkelljunga.se

Translate

You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of familjenhelsingborg.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the list below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.

Close