Strategisk digitaliseringsgrupp Lärande

Bjuvs kommun, Andreas Wallin andreas.wallin@bjuv.se
Bjuvs kommun, Sabina Svahn sabina.svahn@bjuv.se
Båstads kommun, Linda Jansson linda.jansson@bastad.se
Helsingborgs stad, Charlotte Anderberg charlotte.anderberg@helsingborg.se
Helsingborgs stad, Pär Emilsson par.emilsson@helsingborg.se
Höganäs kommun, Jonas Müller jonas.muller@hoganas.se
Klippans kommun, Jörgen Andersson jorgen.andersson1@klippan.se
Landskrona stad, Fredrik Menkus Wegbratt (sammankallande) fredrik.menkuswegbratt@landskrona.se
Perstorp, Stefan Olsson stefan.olsson@perstorp.se
Svalövs kommun, Jan-Peter Göransson jan-peter.goransson@svalov.se
Åstorps kommun, Emil Jensen emil.jensen@astorp.se
Ängelholms kommun, Nils Pålsson nils.palsson@engelholm.se
Örkelljunga kommun, Johan Svensson johan.svensson@orkelljunga.se

Translate

You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of familjenhelsingborg.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the list below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.

Close