Individ-och familjeomsorg

Individ- och familjeomsorgsnätverket består av medlemmar från kommunerna inom Familjen Helsingborg.

Nätverkets medlemmar

Mikael Bogarve, Bjuv
mikael.bogarve@bjuv.se

Gilla Törhagen Sköld, Båstad
gilla.torhagen.skold@bastad.se

Anita Bengtsson, Höganäs
anita.bengtsson@hoganas.se

Åsa Malmström, Bjuv
asa.malmstrom@bjuv.se

Mikael Lindberg, Svalöv
mikael.lindberg@svalov.se

Susanne Aronsson, Klippan
susanne.aronsson@klippan.se

Johan Lindberg, Örkelljunga
johan.lindberg@orkelljunga.se

Cecilia Andersson, Åstorp
cecilia.andersson2@astorp.se

Britt Tullberg, Perstorp
Britt.Tullberg@perstorp.se

Mikael Lindberg, Svalöv
mikael.lindberg@svalov.se

Translate

You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of familjenhelsingborg.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the list below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.

Close