Personlig assistansnätverk

Bjuv, vakant
Båstad, Lena Ljungquist lena.ljungquist@bastad.se
Helsingborg, Karin Lindkvist karin.lindkvist@helsingborg.se
Helsingborg, Susanne Eriksson susanne.eriksson@helsingborg.se
Höganäs, vakant
Klippan, vakant
Landskrona, vakant
Perstorp, vakant
Svalöv, vakant
Åstorp, Pegah Parsa pegah.parsa@astorp.se
Ängelholm, Melker Linderholm Melker.Linderholm@engelholm.se
Ängelholm, Sofia Bergendal Sofia.Bergendal@engelholm.se
Ängelholm, Åsa Pennegård asa.pennegard@engelholm.se
Örkelljunga, Helena Angel helena.angel@orkelljunga.se
Örkelljunga, Siv Sivertsson siv.sivertsson@orkelljunga.se

Translate

You can use Google Translate to translate the contents of familjenhelsingborg.se. To do that, select the language you would like to translate into in the list below.
Please bear in mind, since the Google Translate is an automatically generated translation, we do not take any responsibility for errors in the text.

Close